ABOUT US

It’s nice to
meet you.

There are so many ways to market, and most business owners just don’t know where to start. At Crown Jewel Marketing, we created a clear and proven marketing plan to grow their business and a team to make it happen.

Meet Our Team

Justin Sheehan

Chief Vision Officer

justin@crownjewelpro.com

Jess Tebben

Account Director

jess@crownjewelpro.com

Conner Mullett

Content Director

conner@crownjewelpro.com

Zach Ziino

Director of Photography

zach@crownjewelpro.com

Brian Menzie

Creative Strategy and Design

brian@crownjewelpro.com

John Lawrence

Chief Financial Officer

john@crownjewelpro.com

Discover why we’ve upgraded to a new look.